Sponsor Now!

For more than 70 years, the Youth of the Year program has honored and celebrated the nation’s most inspiring teens and their incredible journeys. Click here to learn more about the Youth Of The Year program!

Join us for the Midwest Virtual Youth of the Year Experience!

June 17, 2021 at 7:00pm CDT

pre-show starts at 6:30pm CDT

Mondelez Logo



Mary Mitchell


Cushman & Wakefield
Illinois Tool Works
Lockridge Grindal Nauen P.L.L.P. | Rebecca Kanninen, Partner
Michael Giresi


Morgan Stanley
Troy & Kerri Noard
Orlando McGee
Tony Juozapavich


Support Youth of the Year!

We keep everything as simple as possible for you, or your company, to join our esteemed sponsors.


Review our Sponsorship Proposal

Click here to download a PDF guide outlining our program and sponsorship proposal.

Select your Engagement

Look closely at our engagement opportunities and the impact they'll have for both you and our Youth of the Year program.

Contact us to finalize

Send a quick email to Mac McNally or call 402-310-9413. If you would like to pay your sponsorship by credit card right now, just click here!

2021 Youth Of The Year Committee

* Board of Governor, Boys & Girls Clubs of America
** National Trustee, Boys & Girls Clubs of America

National Trustees, Midwest Region

Cynthia Bowman

Chief Diversity & Inclusion Officer
Bank of America

Mary Burke

Founder & CEO
Building Brave

David Cichocki

Vice President, U.S. Sales
Whirlpool Corporation

Kevin Cole

Central Region Accounts Managing Partner
Ernst & Young LLP

Mandell Crawley

Managing Director, Head of Private Wealth Management
Morgan Stanley

Spero Droulias

Senior Vice President & US CFO
McDonald's USA, LLC

Adam Filkin

Head of Consumer & Retail in Investment Banking
William Blair & Company

Chris Fortune

President & CEO

John Hartmann

buy buy Baby
Chief Operating Officer
Bed Bath & Beyond

Tony Juozapavich

Executive Director, Branch Manager
Morgan Stanley Chicago

Rebecca Kanninen

Lockridge Grindal Nauen P.L.L.P.

Bill Knightly

Chief Executive, Global Occupier Services
Cushman Wakefield

Roland Martel*

Retired, Executive Vice President
Illinois Tool Works (ITW)

Orlando McGee

Chief Operating Officer
Colony Hardware

Mike Miskin

Vice President, Global Engineering

Mary Mitchell

Senior Vice President, Victoria's Secret International
L Brands

Michael Mohan

President & Chief Operating Officer
Best Buy

Troy Noard

Managing Director
PSP Capital Partners, LLC.

Craig Omtvedt*

Retired, Sr. Vice President & CFO
Beam, Inc.

Joe Taets

SVP & President Global Business Readiness
Archer Daniels Midland

Bruce Taylor

Principal, Managing Partner
Taylor Investment Partners, LLC

Paul Tonnesen

Blount International, Inc.

Holli Turner

Program Manager, Supplier Diversity & Sustainability
Humana Inc.

Martin Waters***

L Brands

Jim Weinberg

Chief Merchandising Officer
DSW Inc.

* Board of Governor
** National Ambassador


Your donation to the Youth of the Year program will help us more than you might realize. We work hard to make sure your dollars are used efficiently to help our youth.

If you are interested in sponsoring the event or wish to learn more, please contact Mac McNally by email or 402-310-9413.


can provide books and virtual activities to help 70 kids build their reading skills


can feed a healthy meal to 285 kids and teens


can provide a week of homework help to 50 kids and teens


can provide 5 hours of physical activity and team sports for 100 youth